Shop for Miami Dolphins gear at

Dolphins Add Seven to Practice Squad

The National Football Post reports that the Miami Dolphins on Monday signed seven players to their practice squad. They are:

*Tight end Nathan Overbay
*Defensive back Jonathon Amaya
*Defensive end Ryan Baker
*Guard Ray Feinga
*Linebacker Chris McCoy
*Linebacker Austin Spitler
*Wide receiver Julius Pruitt

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Dolphins Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply