Shop for Miami Dolphins gear at Fanatics.com

Dolphins Come Out With Practice Schedule For Training Camp

The Miami Dolphins have announced their 2010 Training Camp practice schedule, along with times and dates of the practices. This is a young Fins team going into TC this year, so they have no excuse to have creaky bones and start out slow or have to take it down a notch like some of the older teams in the league.

Friday, July 30: 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 31: 9 a.m.; 5 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 1: 2 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 2: 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 3: 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 4: 9 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 5: 2 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 6: 9 a.m.; 5 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 7: 2 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 9: 9 a.m.; 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 11: 9 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 12: 9:00 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 16: 2 p.m.

Tuesday Aug. 17: 9 a.m.; 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 18: 2 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 19: 9 a.m.

The schedule is tentative, and could be changed at any time.


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Dolphins Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply