Fins Release Training Camp Schedule

Veteran players will report for the Dolphins’ initial training camp under first-year Head Coach Tony Sparano on Friday, July 25. Practice sessions will open the following day, and will mark the first of 20 which are opened to Dol-Fans this summer.

Sat., July 26
9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Sun., July 27
2:00 p.m.

Mon., July 28
9:00 a.m.

Tues., July 29
2:00 p.m.

Wed., July 30
9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 1
9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 2
1:50 – 4:00 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 4
9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 5
2:00 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 6
9:00 a.m.

Thurs., Aug. 7
2:00 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 11
2:00 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 12
9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 13
2:00 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 14
9:00 a.m.

All practices are subject to weather conditions


Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Dolphins Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply